An Abbey Carpet & Floor Showroom
  • About Us

Read Our Reviews

Your local Abbey showroom is your premier source for carpet, hardwood, laminate, luxury vinyl, and tile.Your local Abbey showroom is your premier source for carpet, hardwood, laminate, luxury vinyl, and tile.
Highly recommend!

The Quality Floors team is determined to give excellent & attentive care to their clients! We have worked with Shawn, Garrett, & now Brandon over the last 10 yrs and couldn’t sing their praises loud enough!! Our latest carpet install was actually an enjoyable experience, as the team was happy & a joy to have in my home. We highly recommend Quality Floors!!

- Laurie E.
Wimberley, TX
03/17/2018


I Installed My Own Luxury Vinyl Floors


I just bought material from the retail shop at QUALITY FLOORS & MORE. I got some consulting advice from them as well and was able to install my own luxury vinyl floors. I didn't price them out that aggressively but I thought the pricing was good. This was my first time, but I found them to be friendly and easy to work with. I would go back again.

- Jon G.
Grand Prairie, TX
02/27/2018


Helpful And Knowledgeable

Through word of mouth, I discovered Quality Floors & More. I needed some material, so I reached out to them, and they were very helpful and knowledgeable. Brandon in particular, was helpful in obtaining the wood-looking tile I was needing. They answered the questions that I asked, and did what they said they were going to do. This was my first time using them, but I would absolutely use them again in the future.

- Justin R.
San Marcos, TX
02/23/2018


Shaun Was Great, But The Salesman Was Not Helpful

I purchased carpet and pad for three bedrooms from QUALITY FLOORS & MORE. Shaun was great, and the showroom was absolutely beautiful!
My only complaint is that the salesman made me feel like my purchase was too small for him to bother with. He didn't seem to want my business. I felt that it didn't matter to him that I was with a property management company that could bring him additional business.

- Joel Barnard & Associates a.
San Marcos, TX
02/13/2018


Excellent

I used Quality Floors & More for the first time, and they did an extremely great job! As a realtor, I was showing property when I decided I was going to check with them to see if they could help me in getting the flooring I needed. I knew exactly what I wanted, but Ray was excellent with helping me get what I was looking for. He drove out about 2 hours to do the estimate, and even came to the house about 3 times while the flooring was being installed, to make sure everything was going great. They worked around my schedule, and the installers were excellent. I really enjoyed their personalities while they were installing the floors in my house. I've already recommended them to others, and would definitely use them again in the future.

- Tami B.
Liberty Hill, TX
02/12/2018


They Did a Very High-Quality Job

I hired Quality Floors and More to re-do my whole house with tile and carpeting going up the staircase. They worked from morning until night and were able to get the job done in less than three days. They did a very high-quality job. There's not one place in the whole house that I can find that wasn't a quality job. The price was very good. This was my first time working with them but I would definitely go back to them in the future.

- Maria W.
San Marcos, TX
01/16/2018


Great Service.

First time working with Quality Floors and More, we have done business with many floorings companies but abbey carpet did some really good work for us. We needed a last minute carpet installation for a home we were remodeling, we contacted their salesmen and were able to set up a time for them to come by and give us a quote. They were very professional throughout the entire process. They did some top-notch work, I was very impressed with how everything came out and how quickly the work was completed. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

- Mike C.
San Marcos, TX
12/27/2017


Great Service From Start To Finish

I was very happy with the service that I received from Quality Floors & More. The company ordered tile flooring and I installed it myself. This was my first time using them and I thought that the people on the phone were very professional and easy to work with. When I ran into a snag and couldn't locate the product, the company worked hard to fix the issue and make sure that I got what I needed. I would definitely recommend this company to other people. I thought that they did a great job, so I would use them again if it was convenient.

- Yale B.
Canyon Lake, TX
12/07/2017


Very happy with the service and product

- Pat M.
Wimberley, TX
11/26/2017


Excellent service!

Great customer service, no pressure to buy, lots of patience as I kept trying different tiles. A very good selection of everything and the installation was excellent.

- James N.
Wimberley, TX
11/23/2017


Very Helpful With a lot of Options

The folks at Quality Floors and More were very knowledgeable. They called back and helped me when I was trying to pick out some vinyl flooring. They just seemed to really know what they were doing. It was really refreshing to be able to talk to somebody who can help you as opposed to somebody who is not as knowledgeable from one of the big box stores. Quality Floors didn't actually do the install for us but they were willing to. I just highly recommend them. They had a lot of options and were they very helpful.

- Barbara P.
Wimberley, TX
11/20/2017


Great Quality!

Brandon at Quality Floors & More was so awesome to work with, he really made the whole process so easy. My wife and I were building a new house and needed carpeting and tile installed throughout the entire home, we also needed them to do the tile in the showers. The installation process was handled by two teams, one for carpeting and one for tile. They both did such a wonderful job and I liked that they cleaned up after themselves. I have already started recommending them to others!

- Bobby D.
Driftwood, TX
10/23/2017


Found everyone to be so friendly and helpful! Working with Brandon on two different jobs was best part of our rebuilding experience.

We love our flooring!

- Judy A.
Wimberley, TX
10/15/2017


Great service

I would recommend. Ray is very knowledgeable and personable

- Waterford h.
Wimberley, TX
10/14/2017


Great Experience Overall

I had an excellent experience with Quality Floors & More and I would definitely recommend them to other people. I feel like they have excellent quality products and I was really happy with the results that I got from them. I used for the first time a little while ago and I thought that the staff was very professional and friendly. I definitely feel like I was able to get my money's worth when I got a hold of their products. Overall, I didn't have any problems with the service, so I would keep using them for more flooring work.

- Tyson C.
New Braunfels, TX
10/12/2017


Having Carpet Bound to Use as a Rug

I'm working with Quality Floors and More to have a piece of their left-over carpeting bound to use as a rug. It's been pretty easy to work with them. They're located close to me so I went there to see if they could help. I've only gone and met with them and ordered, so I haven't taken delivery yet, but when I ordered they were very helpful and forthcoming about the price, which seems very reasonable to me.

- Becky D.
Wimberley, TX
09/19/2017


Great Service!

We are a construction company that has worked with Quality Floors and More on numerous occasions for various clients and they have always been satisfied with the work performed. They have many options for flooring and they are priced very well. They communicate with us very well and make sure to send us updates on the progress of the work, which is extremely helpful. The workers know what they are doing, they have never made any mistakes for us and we have never had to call them back to make any repairs. We will continue work alongside them in the future for other jobs.

- Riverside C.
Wimberley, TX
08/18/2017


Great Customer Experience

This was my first time using Quality Floors & More, I had a great experience and would return if I need additional flooring. I first heard about them from my contractor. I went out to the sales floor and Ray helped me find oak vinyl for a couple of rooms in my home. He was very helpful and great to work with. I thought the pricing was very fair. I highly recommend Quality Floors & More!

- Mary K.
San Marcos, TX
08/08/2017


Tile & Bedroom make-over

First time we have been to the store. Not knowing what to expect, The knowledge that Mr. Ray Martinez proved, gave us exactly what we were looking for to redo our bedroom floor & bathroom tile. I have to give my appreciation not only to Mr. Martinez, but to the workers, Alejandro, Albert, Felix and the assistants who helped complete the task. Not only were the professional, but very respectful and friendly. Thank you to all the employees involved.

- Gus A.
Blanco, TX
08/04/2017


Great Customer Service And Product

I had a great experience working with them. I went out and purchased flooring from their location, and they had a very nice selection to choose from, with plenty of options. Their sales representatives are good people, and they were very helpful throughout the process. Their staff went out of their way to get the flooring here so that my team could get it installed inside my home expeditiously. Their staff did encounter some difficulty along the way, but they were able to correct it, and they got the material in and loaded it for me. They put in the effort to do everything they could for me, which I really appreciated. I went to Quality Floors and More after having gone to Lowe's for my flooring, where I was mistreated as a customer. I'm very happy I went to Quality Floors and More because the quality of the flooring is excellent, and I love the way it looks in my home.

- Buddy M.
San Marcos, TX
08/03/2017


Easy to Work With!


We are a construction company that was working on a remodel of a home. We recommended to the homeowners that they should check out Quality Floors & More. They had an easy experience going to the show room and picking out what they wanted. The homeowners gave us the time slot of when the installers would be at the home, and they showed up right on time. I supervised them doing a wood glue down on 50% percent of the home. I was impressed with the work and thought they did a great job. We will continue to recommend Quality Floors to our clients. 

- James C.
San Marcos, TX
06/29/2017


Shane and Gary are awesome and make me look good when I refer people to them.

I already recommend QUALITY FLOORS & MORE all the time. Shane is a good friend of mine and him and Gary are both great and they make me look good when I refer people to them. They are awesome!

- Wayne M.
Wimberley, TX
06/23/2017


Beauitful New Tiles!

I hired Quality Floors & More to re-tile a bathroom stall in my house. The final outcome was absolutely beautiful! The installers were very friendly and knowledgeable. The officer workers were wonderful as well and were easy to communicate with. The only problem I had was they were unable to get the tiles I wanted. I eventually had to go out and buy the materials myself. I do not believe this was the company's fault, they were not getting the delivery in when I needed it. I highly recommend you use Quality Floors & More; they will provide you with great service!

- Gene S.
Fischer, TX
06/19/2017


Great, honest people.

I would recommend QUALITY FLOORS & MORE. They are just great people, great honest people. I've been using them for a while and they are absolutely professional, always reliable and friendly.

- Bonnie V.
Buda, TX
05/25/2017


Good products and good owner.

QUALITY FLOORS & MORE are good but I'm a little stuck between a rock and a hard place when it comes to the experience that I had personally.

They provided materials for a project that I'm working on. I'm an interior designer and I work with clients with them and then sometime I also go in and get things for myself as well. This was a project for me and I purchased materials that I'm having installed by my own contractor. I guess that the sales service was weak and the follow up was not as good as I thought that it could have been. It was not awful in any way but it was kind of average. Maybe it was because I am a set designer and they know me and they work with me but I would have expected the kind of service that they give everyone else, assuming that's something better is that they give everybody else.
 
The floors' sales when I'm there it's weak and overthought I'm friends with the owner and he is great, I know that he wants to know what his business is doing well and not, so this is important to mention.

- Marilyn W.
Wimberley, TX
05/24/2017


Excellent Customer Service and Attention to Quality

Our Family has done business with Shaun Daniels of Quality Floors since original construction of our home in 1995. We have now gone through 2 or 3 incarnations of décor and would not do business with anyone other than Shaun. His committed to customer service and quality is extraordinary and a rare find.

- Rick K.
Wimberley, TX
04/27/2017


Good Company

The sales people at Quality Floors & More were very nice. They let me take samples out of the store to try them in my house so I could figure out which one I liked the best. After I chose the one I wanted they ordered 1 box of the tile for me. I would recommend the company to other people and I would use them again.

- Marcy M.
Wimberley, TX
04/25/2017


THEY DO A GREAT JOB


I have used Quality Floors & More for several things. They have done tile flooring, hardwood flooring, and carpeting for me. I am a designer and use them as often as possible. They are very good at what they do. Their crew arrives at the jobs on time and are always professional. They are great folks and always do an exceptional job. I plan to continue using their services and have also recommended them to other people.

- Sandy A.
Wimberley, TX
04/19/2017


Very pleased with Brandon and his help on carpet and tile

Brandon made us a great deal on tile and carpet for our entire house after being flooded with 9" of water from the Blanco River. They delivered all products in less than a week, less time than we were first told. I would recommend them. 

- Lee B.
Wimberley, TX
04/13/2017


Polite, Competent and Clean; Highly Recommended

I am a custom home builder and Quality Floors and More do all my homes. They install all the flooring and the showers. I've always been very happy with their work and I've used them for about 3-4 years. The most recent installation they did was a combination of tile and wood floors. Their employees are polite and very competent and clean. I highly recommend them.

- Fineline H.
Kyle, TX
04/03/2017


Great service and carpet

We are investors and flip houses. This was by far our best experience with a flooring company. Price couldn't be beat, installation was done fast and looks awesome.

- Deborah M.
Wimberley, TX
03/22/2017


Highly Recommended!

My house was flooded, and I hired Quality Floors and More to reinstall the flooring and much of the hardware in the whole house. They are a great company. Their customer service is just amazing. He goes above and beyond what can be expected. He's always open to listening to your concerns and if there is something that needs to be addressed, he is more than willing to do it. That's very important. I was very satisfied with the work they did for me, and the service they provided and I would strongly recommend them.

- Ann W.
Wimberley, TX
02/24/2017


Excellent service

Quality Floors & More have provided all of the flooring for my custom homes and all of the tile work as well. I have been working with them for a long time. They always give excellent service and I have no complaints. I recommend them all the time and I will continue to use them in the future.

- Charles D.
Buda, TX
02/23/2017


Excellent job

I have used Quality Floors & More to do quite a bit of work for me. They put in wood flooring twice in my home. They have pulled up existing flooring and laid down Travertine tiles in the majority of the downstairs. They have very fair pricing for the products they sell. You get what you pay for. I am completely happy with all the work they have done for me and I will be calling them again. I have also recommended them many times to others.

- Connie B.
Wimberley, TX
02/22/2017


They Really Worked With Us

Quality Floors & More are a top class organization from top to bottom. Garret, the sales rep who worked with us, is a very good guy and he really knows his stuff. He was willing to work with us through each step of the process and was just a pleasure to work with. We had a couple of things that were not exactly the way we wanted, and Garret and his crew came right back out and fixed everything to our satisfaction. We even had some construction complications that required us to re-do some of the tile and they worked right with us even though it was not their fault at all.

Shaun has really good products, and since he has his own complete line there is a wide selection to choose from which is great. We literally spent hours in their show room and conference area matching what kind of tile and grout we wanted. We even brought in hardwood samples to see how we would pair the tile and hardwood. These guys even loaned us tile samples to take home and see how they would look in our home which we greatly appreciated. This was just an excellent experience and everything turned out beautifully. An excellent organization with excellent product and people.

- Gary B.
Houston, TX
02/21/2017